AXIAL ADVISORY GROUP, LLC - Real Estate Valuation and Consulting
 Home | Philosophy | Services | Experience | Professionals | Quick Facts | Contact Axial Advisory Group

        

Professionals

Lawrence J. Colorito, Jr., MAI

 

Lawrence J. Colorito, Jr., MAI, MRICS
Principal

View Full Biography

Contact: (757)410-1222 or
lcolorito@axialadvisory.com

 

Michael F. Berry

 

 

Michael F. Berry, MAI, MRICS
Principal

View Full Biography

Contact: (757)345-0010 or
mberry@axialadvisory.com

 

Nancy D. Gossett

 

 

Nancy Gossett Dove, MAI, SRA
Senior Associate

View Full Biography

Contact: (757)410-1222 or
ndove@axialadvisory.com

 

Heather Barbour

 

 

Heather Barbour, MAI, SRA
Senior Associate

View Full Biography

Contact: (757)345-0010 or
hbarbour@axialadvisory.com

Peter J. Brennan

 

 

Peter J. Brennan
Senior Associate

View Full Biography

Contact: (757)410-1222 or
pbrennan@axialadvisory.com

Jeffery S. Harris

 

 

Jeffrey S. Harris
Senior Associate

View Full Biography

Contact: (757)410-1222 or
jharris@axialadvisory.com

 

Diana L. Ernst

 

 

Diana L. Ernst
Associate

View Full Biography

Contact: (757)410-1222 or
dernst@axialadvisory.com

 

Harry C. Jenkins

 

 

Harry C. Jenkins, MAI
Associate

View Full Biography

Contact: (757)410.1222 or
hjenkins@axialadvisory.com

David R. Wright, Jr.

 

 

David R. Wright, Jr.
Associate

View Full Biography

Contact: (757)410.1222 or
rwright@axialadvisory.com

Amy Barwick

 

 

Amy N. Edmonds
Associate

View Full Biography

Contact: (757)345.0010 or
aedmonds@axialadvisory.com